CS-213
Data Structures

 


 

Collaboration Policy
 


we strongly encourage you to discuss the topics with anyone you can. That's the way good science happens. As a professional, you should acknowledge significant contributions or collaborations in your homework/projects. Keep in mind that there is a lot of difference between helping and cheating.





 

Office Hours
 


Who Where When Email
Mansoor Sarwar 231 Monday: 12:00-01:00
Tuesday: 11:15-12:15
Wednesday: 03:00-04:00
Thursday: 11:15-12:15
msarwar@lums.edu.pk
Ali Abbas Gardezi Room 283 Tuesday: 2:00-3:00
Thursday: 2:00-3:00
agardezi@lums.edu.pk
Usman Siddiqui Room 283 TBA usmans@lums.edu.pk
Fawad Mirza Room 283 TBA fawad@lums.edu.pk
Sheikh Qaseem Ahmed Room 283 Monday 2:00-3:30pm
Wednesday 2:00-3:30pm
qaseem@lums.edu.pk
Fawaz Khalil Allahwala Room 283 Monday 2:00-4:00pm
Wednesday 2:00-4:00 pm
fawaz@lums.edu.pk